BOLTON-DEBBAGE. The Revd Grant Bolton-Debbage, Assistant Curate of Holy Trinity and St Saviour, Upper Chelsea (London), to be Vicar of Hatcham Park (Southwark).

COCKING. The Revd Anne Cocking, formerly NS Assistant Curate of St Barnabas’s, Clapham Common, to be NS Assistant Curate (Associate Priest) of Motspur Park (Southwark).

COUPLAND. The Revd Dr Simon Coupland, Priest-in-Charge of Ham (Southwark), to be Vicar.

DOWDING. The Revd Clare Dowding, Area Dean of Women’s Ministry in the Two Cities Area, now Acting Area Dean of Westminster St Marylebone, remaining Rector of St Paul’s, St Marylebone (London).

ELY. The Revd Nigel Ely, Curate-in-Charge (Interim Minster) of All Saints and Mary Magdalene, West Bromwich, and of St Andrew with Christ Church, West Bromwich (Lichfield), to be Chaplain to HM Prison Humber.

GREEN. The Revd Dr Brutus Green, Priest-in-Charge of St Margaret’s, Putney (Southwark), to be Vicar.

HARRIS. The Revd Philip Harris, Assistant Curate (Associate Vicar) of All Saints’, Marple, and Glo Church (Chester), to be Team Vicar in the Morley Team Ministry (Leeds).

HOWLETT. The Revd Victor Howlett, formerly Priest-in-Charge of Stratton St Margaret with South Marston and Stanton Fitzwarren, now Hon. Assistant Curate (Associate Minister) of Corsham and Lacock (Bristol).

HUTCHINSON. The Revd Paul Hutchinson, Rector of Stokesley with Seamer (York), to be Priest-in-Charge of St Neots and of Eynesbury (Ely).

LEGGE. The Revd Anne Legge, Priest-in-Charge of Newton Ferrers with Revelstoke, now Team Rector in the Yealm and Erme Team Ministry, remaining Priest-in-Charge of Holbeton, and Rural Dean of Ivybridge (Exeter).

MOBSBY. The Revd Ian Mobsby, Priest-in-Charge of St Luke’s, Camberwell, and Woolwich Area Parish Mission Enabler, to be Interim Pioneer Rector of Christ Church, Southwark (Southwark).

PETTIT. The Revd Alice Pettit, Priest-in-Charge of St Andrew’s, Ham (Southwark), to be Vicar.

PYKE. The Revd Ruth Pyke, Rector of Barkway, Barley, Reed and Buckland, and Hon. Canon of St Albans Cathedral, now also Rural Dean of Buntingford (St Albans).

SANDERSON. The Revd Timothy Sanderson, Assistant Curate (Associate Priest) of Holy Trinity, Jesmond (Newcastle), to be Vicar.

SMITH. The Revd Sally Smith, Team Vicar in the Holy Evangelists’ Team Ministry, Hanley, to be Leader of Beheshtion (Bishop’s Mission Order) (Lichfield).

SOADY. The Revd Mark Soady, Vicar of Abergavenny with Llanwenarth Citra, Area Dean of Abergavenny, Prior of Holywell Monastic Community, and Residentiary Canon of St Woolos’ Cathedral, Newport (Monmouth), to be Rector of Rufford and Tarleton (Blackburn).

SPARKS. The Revd Ian Sparks, Assistant Curate of the Ryburn Benefice, to be Priest-in-Charge of Greetland and West Vale, remaining Priest-in-Charge of Luddenden with Luddenden Foot (Leeds).

SWIFT. The Revd Sarah Swift, Chaplain of Christian Healing Mission (London), to be Vicar of St Mary and St Hugh with St John the Baptist, Harlow (Chelmsford).

THOMAS. The Revd Andrew Thomas, NS Assistant Curate (Associate Minister) of Holy Trinity and Christ the King, Stevenage, to be also Rural Dean of Stevenage (St Albans).

WARING. The Revd Rebecca Waring, Vicar of St Martin’s, Knowle, and Diocesan Warden of Readers, to be also Area Dean of Bristol South (Bristol).

WHITE. The Revd David White, formerly NS Assistant Curate of Bacton with Wyverstone, Cotton and Old Newton, and Wickham Skeith, to be NS Assistant Curate (Associate Priest) of St Peter and St Paul with St Andrew and St Nicholas, Felixstowe (St Edmundsbury & Ipswich).

WHITE. The Revd Hazel White, Assistant Curate (Associate Vicar) of St Anne and St Mary, Moseley, to be Vicar of Selly Oak (Birmingham).

WILLIAMS. The Revd Suzan Williams, Team Vicar in the Deanery of Wrockwardine Team Ministry, to be Rector of Whittington and West Felton with Haughton, remaining Salop Archdeaconry Healing Ministry Enabler, and Salop Archdeaconry Adviser for Women in Ministry (Lichfield).

WILSHIRE. The Revd Rosanne Wilshire, Assistant Curate of Heath Town, to be Priest-in-Charge of St Stephen’s, Willenhall (Lichfield).


COXALL. The Revd Jayne Coxall, Assistant Curate of Bredbury (Chester), now Priest-in-Charge in the Aber-Morfa Mission Area (St Asaph).

EVANS. The Revd Kathryn Evans, Vicar of Oldbury, Langley and Londonderry (Birmingham), to be Priest-in-Charge in the Bryn a Môr Mission Area (St Asaph).

LEWIS. The Revd David Lewis, Mission Area Leader in the Aled Mission Area, to be Mission Area Leader in the Bryn a Môr Mission Area (St Asaph).

MANSFIELD. The Revd Glen Mansfield, Assistant Curate (Associate Priest) in the Aber-Morfa Mission Area, now Mission Area Leader, and Vicar of Rhyl (St Asaph).

SPENCER. The Revd Christopher Spencer, Assistant Curate (Associate Minister) of Oldland (Bristol), now Assistant Curate in the Aber-Morfa Mission Area (St Asaph).

STROUD. The Revd Lara Stroud, Assistant Curate (Pioneer Priest) in the Estuary and Mountain Mission Area, now Chaplain of St Joseph’s High School, Wrexham (St Asaph).



HARRISON. Stephanie Harrison, Director of Internal Audit for the University of Surrey, to be Director of Risk and Assurance for the National Institutions of the Church of England.

MARSHALL. Mandy Marshall, Co-Director of Restored, to be Director for Gender Justice for the Anglican Communion.

VALERIO. Dr Ruth Valerio, Global Advocacy and Influencing Director of Tearfund, to be also Canon Theologian of Rochester Cathedral (Rochester).

WALDRON. Robert Waldron, Diocesan Rural Life Adviser, and Chaplain of St James’s School, Taunton, now also Prebendary of Wells Cathedral (Bath & Wells).

WITTS. Dr Mary Witts, Diocesan Exploring Christianity Tutor, now also Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (Bath & Wells).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *